top of page
Law

NAR Settlement Session

Apr 22 @ 4:00 - 5:00 pm EDT
Apr 22 @ 3:00 - 4:00 pm CDT
Apr 22 @ 2:00 - 3:00 pm MDT
Apr 22 @ 1:00 - 2:00 pm PDT

Don't miss the MLS Virtual Summit Special NAR Settlement Session on April 22 at 4:00 PM EDT! Industry expert Chris Osborn, Partner at Stoel Rives, will provide valuable insights into the landmark $418 million NAR settlement and its impact on the future of real estate. 
 

The removal of commission rates from the MLS is poised to bring significant changes to the real estate landscape. Don't miss this exclusive opportunity to stay ahead of the curve and explore the potential ramifications of these developments. 
 

Virtual seats are limited, so secure your spot now to be fully prepared for the latest on the NAR Settlement and its impact on you!

osborn-chris_013-3.jpg

Partner - Stoel Rives, LLP

Speaker - Legal Development

Christopher Osborn focuses his practice on real estate transactions and dispute resolution, emphasizing the representation of multiple listing services and real estate brokerages, as well as buyers, sellers and developers of real property. He is an accomplished mediator of commercial and real estate disputes. 

Christopher is counsel to the Northwest Multiple Listing Service and the Commercial Brokers Association and represents numerous commercial and residential brokerages. He is the principal author of the most commonly used residential and commercial real estate transaction forms in Washington. 

Legal.png
bottom of page